KLSWA Commission

/KLSWA Commission
KLSWA Commission 2019-01-03T11:17:21-05:00

Meetings are held monthly on the third Monday of the month at 10:00 am in the KLSWA offices at 6449 Old Allegan Rd. Please click here for the current meeting schedule.

Commission Members:

Mark Bekken, KLSWA Chair, City of Saugatuck

C. Daniel Urquhart, KLSWA Vice-Chair, City of The Village of Douglas

vacant, KLSWA Secretary-Treasurer, Saugatuck Township

Barry Johnson, City of Saugatuck

Bill LeFevere, City of The Village of Douglas